Hall of Fame

The Infantry OCS Hall of Fame

The following members of Infantry OCS 1-66 have been inducted into the Infantry OCS Hall of Fame:

Raymond S. Angeli

Stanley A. Blunt

Daniel T. Cerone (Tactical Officer, 2nd Platoon)

John E. Cleckner

Peter M. Conaty

Thomas N. Evans

Jerry R. Fry

James Frederick Godsey

John H. Motley

Allen F. Rossow

Edward W. Spinaio

Comments are closed.